Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Whetstone

Dan Whetstone

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Whetstone
"Matthew was very helpful in getting the meeting I requested set up. Thanks MattHew!"
Profile photo of larry adair

larry adair

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by larry adair
"Hannah was very helpful this morning and cleared up several questions I had. Of course I recommend State Farm as I have been with them since the very early 1960's and my father before me!!"
Profile photo of Eleanor Marie

Eleanor Marie

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eleanor Marie
"Hannah was so helpful and very understanding, I really appreciate her knowledge and helpfulness."
Profile photo of Brandon Prince

Brandon Prince

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Prince
"Hannah is a delightful and knowledgeable sales agent. This office has treated me well. Hannah took the time to address all of my concerns and never once rushed through the process. She finally found the right solution and I am satisfied with this agency. You really can't go wrong here!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Jones

Lawrence Jones

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Jones
"Needed new quote on vehicle insurance. very quick, reasonable and professional. Pleasure talking with James B."
Profile photo of Maureen Glynn

Maureen Glynn

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Glynn
"Had to deal with Ash at the Cameron Park office over some errors made by State Farm when we made policy changes. Her customer service skills are excellent."
Profile photo of Timothy Russell

Timothy Russell

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Russell
"My experience at this office has been great. James B. was so helpful in helping me select the proper insurance I needed. I can't say enough about this place. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Michelle Hayworth

Michelle Hayworth

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hayworth
"I have been a client with State Farm for over 3 years now and have always received excellent service from all the staff in the Cameron Park location . My car was totaled from an accident and I received a check in less then 2 weeks , this location has a very friendly and helpful staff with a fast response time !"
Profile photo of kathleen McPherson

kathleen McPherson

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathleen McPherson
"The January storm brought down trees that ripped up my water main and crushed my barn. James Bowman, at State Farm in Cameron Park was expedient in helping get my claim started. While my damage was not near what many folks experienced, my State Farm folks were caring, quick to give me answers, and helpful. Hats off to James Bowman and Roderick Burns"
Profile photo of Sue Miller

Sue Miller

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Miller
"Excellent customer service! Hannah was extremely helpful in answering all my question and discussing all my options. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Cole Risley

Cole Risley

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Risley
"Been a Customer with him for almost 3 years. Great Service, Amazing assistance, knowledgeable staff. Jennifer, JD, Hannah, and James are all amazing. I highly recommend going to get a policy with them! Their team is great! Always a pleasure to talk with as well!"
Profile photo of Alex Cornelison

Alex Cornelison

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Cornelison
"Great experience, great deals! Can’t beat that."
Profile photo of A C

A C

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A C
"Quick response and always there to help. Agents are very friendly and give many very good suggestions."
Profile photo of Isabel Mckenzie

Isabel Mckenzie

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Mckenzie
"Absolutely amazing service!!!!! It was my first time setting up car insurance, I chose Statefarm because i’ve always had a good feeling about the company. James helped me through the whole process of setting everything up, he answered all of my questions diligently, payed good attention to what I wanted, had a solution to every problem, and especially made the process super quick and easy!! If you’re looking for someone to set you up with good insurance, definitely choose James."
Profile photo of K Murphy

K Murphy

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K Murphy
"Great office staff, and great customer service!! Jennifer C.was wonderful. She went above and beyond to make sure my claim was handled expeditiously and without any stress. Kudos!!!"
Profile photo of John & Virginia Rudzinskas

John & Virginia Rudzinskas

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John & Virginia Rudzinskas
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for over 30 years and JD Snead is the best agent we've ever had. Someone backed into my husband's car and the claim was handled quickly, professionally, and to our complete satisfaction. If you're looking for insurance, I would highly recommend JD Snead."
Profile photo of Ken Pimlott

Ken Pimlott

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Pimlott
"JD Snead and his team always go the extra mile to assist clients. Jennifer Chastain assisted us with bundling our home and auto policy and achieving significant savings. She most recently helped our close friend keep her homeowner's policy when she moved and was being cancelled due to high fire risk. Rather than just say no, she took the time to look into the issue and provide assistance to a 40 year State Farm customer. Five stars all the way."
Profile photo of nicole lewin

nicole lewin

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by nicole lewin
"Not only were we shocked by the ability to cover our home but we were blown away by the auto policy as well. James walked me through every step with honesty and a true sense of caring for our situation and coverage. I have and will continue to recommend his services!!!"
Profile photo of Phillip House

Phillip House

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip House
"It did not take much time for JD to solve issue from previous agent. Open communication and able to resolve via email."